Course Coordinator: Stanley Martin Cohen, MD (University Hospitals)

Moderator: K. V. Narayanan Menon, MD (Cleveland Clinic)

Judges: Mousab Tabbaa, MD (North Shore Gastroenterology and Endoscopy Centers); Christopher Siegel, MD (Hillcrest Hospital); Rami Abbass, MD (University Gastroenterology Associates)

Time Keeper: Mary Penko, BSN, RN, CCTC (University Hospitals)


Participating Debate Teams:

Cleveland Clinic– (PRO) Bayan Alsuleiman and Adam Kichler
Mentor: Art McCullough, MD

MetroHealth– (CON) TBA
Mentor: Ronnie Fass, MD

University Hospitals– (PRO) Jacob Sadik and Carine BouAbboud
Mentor: TBA

UPMC– (CON) Matt Klinge and Akshata Moghe
Mentor: Obaid S. Shaikh MD, FRCP

Comments are closed.